Reviews


4 stars after 1840 reviews
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
The sushi sometimes takes a while but is always tasty 6/29/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Delivery was 30 mins too early, but I'm not sure if that's something to complain about! The Veggie Special menu could have more variety with respect to the fillings. And I ordered through the app which could do with a bit more streamlining, it keeps asking my postal code even though I'm logged in and is designed more like a website than an app. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/26/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
6/24/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoals gewoonlijk heel erg goed en heel erg lekker :D This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/19/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/17/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/17/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/16/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Er zaten maar 2x maki salmon avocado xl bij, terwijl er 4 in zouden moeten zitten. Voor de rest lekker! 6/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Snel geleverd, goede kwaliteit en mooi om voortgang bestelling te kunnen volgen. Eindtijd klopte niet, was bijna 25 min. eerder 🤜 This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/12/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
top! 6/11/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Waarom reageren jullie niet op klachten? 6/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
6/6/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke sushi goede service en je hoeft niet te lang te wachten. 6/6/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top zoals altijd. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/5/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Weer geweldig genoten!!!! 6/2/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Bestel hier al lang, altijd top en goed bezorgd. 6/1/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Great Sushi , fresh en lekker! Nette bezorging. 6/1/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
5/30/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Gelukkig was de sushi deze keer weer van uitstekende kwaliteit en hartstikke vers. (Onze vorige bestelling van ca. 4 weken terug was volgens ons veel minder vers). De zoekfunctie op de site svp uitbreiden met de knoppen volgende en vorige, want het is even scrollen als je 4 stuks Ebi Furai wilt bestellen en niet weet dat achter Furai nog in moet typen (4 pcs). 5/30/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles prima in orde This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/29/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5/28/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Glad I checked my spam folder. Found an email from fresh to go with a vouchercode with €10 discount off my next order! Immediately ordered my fave sushibox including free handroll. Love their sushi. Thankyou for the great service! 5/27/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik ben de hele nacht ziek geweest met buikpijn en diaree. Er was echt iets niet oke. Ik heb de helft moeten weggooien. 5/27/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top! 5/23/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Geweldige service en het eten is altijd voortreffelijk!!! 5/21/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5/20/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik bestel al meer dan 5 jaar bij deze sushi-plaats en de kwaliteit en de service gaan met de dag achteruit. . . Gisteren moest ik 1,5 uur wachten om de bestelling te ontvangen (de website zei dat het al een half uur eerder was bezorgd), en ik belde 4 of 5 keer naar de winkel en ik werd "bemand" alleen door het antwoordapparaat (het stond nog open voor bezorging). Toen ik het eenmaal had, waren er 6 maki's van komkommer in plaats van 6 maki van tonijn en de yakitori-kip was koud. Zeer teleurstellend. 5/20/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Geweldig kwaliteit en service! 5/20/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Deliciouss 5/19/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Was weer snel en lekker This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Weer top, als altijd! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Tijdens het eten kom je een zwarte haar tegen in je bento.. Slechte hygiëne! 5/11/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Grumpy delivery guy, not as much as thank you for a big tip. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/8/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/8/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5/7/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Beste sushi & service in town! 5/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top, lekker vers en snel bezorgd! 5/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top, lekker vers altijd!! 5/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top ! 5/2/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/30/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heel goed, de gratis handroll doe ik had geselecteerd ontbrak alleen 4/30/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/30/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Was super lekker 4/29/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/28/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/24/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Aanrader! 4/23/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/21/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/18/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
excellent! 4/18/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
took more than an hour to arrive :( 4/18/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/16/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere Sushi, goede service en snelle bestelling. 4/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk!! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/5/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Best of all the food is super fresh and excellent value for money 4/4/2022
Maatwerk2 4 stars after 1890 reviews
Maatwerk2