Reviews


4 stars after 1813 reviews
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Geweldige service en het eten is altijd voortreffelijk!!! 5/21/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5/20/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik bestel al meer dan 5 jaar bij deze sushi-plaats en de kwaliteit en de service gaan met de dag achteruit. . . Gisteren moest ik 1,5 uur wachten om de bestelling te ontvangen (de website zei dat het al een half uur eerder was bezorgd), en ik belde 4 of 5 keer naar de winkel en ik werd "bemand" alleen door het antwoordapparaat (het stond nog open voor bezorging). Toen ik het eenmaal had, waren er 6 maki's van komkommer in plaats van 6 maki van tonijn en de yakitori-kip was koud. Zeer teleurstellend. 5/20/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Geweldig kwaliteit en service! 5/20/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Deliciouss 5/19/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Was weer snel en lekker This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Weer top, als altijd! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Tijdens het eten kom je een zwarte haar tegen in je bento.. Slechte hygiëne! 5/11/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Grumpy delivery guy, not as much as thank you for a big tip. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/8/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 5/8/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
5/7/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Beste sushi & service in town! 5/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top, lekker vers en snel bezorgd! 5/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top, lekker vers altijd!! 5/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top ! 5/2/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/30/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heel goed, de gratis handroll doe ik had geselecteerd ontbrak alleen 4/30/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/30/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Was super lekker 4/29/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/28/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/24/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Aanrader! 4/23/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/21/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/18/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
excellent! 4/18/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
took more than an hour to arrive :( 4/18/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/16/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere Sushi, goede service en snelle bestelling. 4/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk!! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 4/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
4/5/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Best of all the food is super fresh and excellent value for money 4/4/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Normaal gesproken hele goede kwaliteit, maar dit keer helaas koude gyozas en de lady roll viel uit elkaar. Hopelijk de volgende keer weer beter. 4/2/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super again 4/1/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten. Snelle bezorging 3/31/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/31/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/29/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/27/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/27/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/27/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
80 min wachttijd voor bezorging (vri) maar sushi echt heerlijk, als altijd. 3/26/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The quality is usually way better, rice was a bit dry this time 3/26/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/26/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles lekker!! 3/25/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Al jaren de beste sushi van Amsterdam en goede service / constante kwaliteit 3/24/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Avocado in handroll was niet goed rijp This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/20/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/19/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk !! Zoals altijd. 3/19/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/19/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Good quality and reasonable prices. Delivery a little slow but it was rush hour so can’t really complain. 3/18/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/17/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De kwaliteit wisselt de laatste tijd nogal. Denk door drukte etc. Ook zat er te weinig sojasaus bij, waardoor ik niet genoeg had voor alle sushi. Ook dat wisselt enorm. 3/14/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Order was made at 16:50, delivery was made at 18:30 and after calling 3 times to find out what the issue is. Unacceptable time, if it was 1’ later wouldn’t accept the order. Helpful lady in the phone, tried her best, but delivery was super late. Would expect a form of apology for this(voucher?), that would mean mistake is recognised. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Yesterday's order was unfortunately not so good. It took over 1.5 hours to deliver. The quality of the food was worse than usual too - avocados in the handrolls were very hard and unripe. It was impossible to bite through it. Disappointing, especially since we were very hungry by the time to food arrived. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/12/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Perfecte sushi en leuke mensen! 3/8/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/6/2022
Maatwerk2 4 stars after 1838 reviews
Maatwerk2