Reviews


4 stars after 1840 reviews
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Normaal gesproken hele goede kwaliteit, maar dit keer helaas koude gyozas en de lady roll viel uit elkaar. Hopelijk de volgende keer weer beter. 4/2/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super again 4/1/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk eten. Snelle bezorging 3/31/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/31/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/29/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/27/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/27/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/27/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
80 min wachttijd voor bezorging (vri) maar sushi echt heerlijk, als altijd. 3/26/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The quality is usually way better, rice was a bit dry this time 3/26/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/26/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles lekker!! 3/25/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Al jaren de beste sushi van Amsterdam en goede service / constante kwaliteit 3/24/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Avocado in handroll was niet goed rijp This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/20/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/19/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk !! Zoals altijd. 3/19/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/19/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Good quality and reasonable prices. Delivery a little slow but it was rush hour so can’t really complain. 3/18/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/17/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De kwaliteit wisselt de laatste tijd nogal. Denk door drukte etc. Ook zat er te weinig sojasaus bij, waardoor ik niet genoeg had voor alle sushi. Ook dat wisselt enorm. 3/14/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Order was made at 16:50, delivery was made at 18:30 and after calling 3 times to find out what the issue is. Unacceptable time, if it was 1’ later wouldn’t accept the order. Helpful lady in the phone, tried her best, but delivery was super late. Would expect a form of apology for this(voucher?), that would mean mistake is recognised. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Yesterday's order was unfortunately not so good. It took over 1.5 hours to deliver. The quality of the food was worse than usual too - avocados in the handrolls were very hard and unripe. It was impossible to bite through it. Disappointing, especially since we were very hungry by the time to food arrived. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/12/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Perfecte sushi en leuke mensen! 3/8/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 3/6/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Quick delivery. Sushi was alright but have had better from Fresh to go Sushi.as some makis falling apart 3/5/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/5/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/4/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik heb mijn bestelling niet ontvangen!!! Graag geld retour storten 3/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Wij hebben dik 1,5 uur op ons eten gewacht, geen bericht gekregen over een vertraging, moesten er zelf 2 keer achteraan bellen. De loempia's waren koud en de mini maki zalm en tonijn smaakten niet heel vers. De zalm in andere sushi's was wel goed. Over het algemeen niet heel tevreden. 3/2/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Vriendelijke bezorgers elke keer weer! Eten is top. Soms mag het sneller maar ik geloof dat zij het druk hebben met deze service! 3/1/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
3/1/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Altijd super 2/28/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/28/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijke sushi, beste in Amsterdam 2/26/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Zoals altijd heerlijke sushi gegeten! Het duurde alleen wel veel langer dan normaal. Helaas moesten we 1 uur en 30 minuten wachten op de bezorging van onze bestelling... 2/25/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/24/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/23/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Delicious and fresh 2/22/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This is an order that Mike gave me for free to compensate for a very delayed delivery a few weeks before. I'm so happy to say that everything went smoothly this time, the food was delivered within the expected 60 minutes, quality was great as always! This time I ordered through their website on desktop and the user experience is much better than on mobile. I'm always happy to eat Fresh2Go sushi, it's consistently delicious and they are lovely people. 2/22/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/21/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/21/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/20/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Geweldig 2/16/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lekker. Beste sushi die ik ken. 2/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
1 ★ ☆☆☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ruim twee uur aan het wachten nog geen bezorging. Wanneer ik probeer te bellen wordt er niet opgepakt. Erg onbeschoft. 2/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Helaas waren jullie bij de bezorging de zeewiersalade vergeten :( Het was verder allemaal prima1 2/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De sushi is vers en smaakvol. We hadden besteld met een aangegeven tijdsvlak en deze werd keurig bezorgd op de door ons aangegeven tijdvlak tussen 19.45 en 20 uur. We zijn fan van de Hungry Hippo menubox. Wat zeker voor de personen met grote trek meer dan voldoende Sushi en Sashimi is met een totaal van 22 stuks. 2/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere Sushi 2/14/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Vrij prijzig, maar de kwaliteit is er dan ook wel naar. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Always fresh and beautifully prepared. Very generous portions too This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/12/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
2/7/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 2/6/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was ok. maar eigenlijk heb ik betere gehad via een bezorgservice. 2/5/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was weer heerlijk en de bestelling is keurig op tijd gekomen!!! 2/5/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Vers zoals altijd heerlijke sushi 2/5/2022
Maatwerk2 4 stars after 1890 reviews
Maatwerk2