Reviews


4 stars after 1715 reviews
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/27/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/26/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
The food is really really good, and that's the only reason why I come back. BUT! Last night I waited 2h for my order to be delivered, which I find unreasonable, especially when they say it would be delivered within an hour and don't inform you if it takes longer... First time I ordered directly on their website and possibly the last one. The user experience was quite poor. I expected something better! 1/24/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/22/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
1/22/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De bestelling is om 19:35 uur geplaatst, Op de daarop volgende bevestiging werd vermeld dat die verwacht wordt voor 20:35. Om 21:05 uur was de bestelling nog steeds niet bezorgd waarna ik met zaak ging bellen, op de vraag waarom het te lang duurde werd mij verteld dat men over te weinig personeel beschikte. 25 minuten later, om precies 21:25 uur werd het alsnog bezorgd, echter nogal laat. Op dat moment hadden geen zin meer om te gaan eten en geheel ging de prullenbak in. Voortaan gaan we niet meer bij Sushi 2 go bestellen. 1/21/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/19/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Tijd indicatie klopte niet, dus moest er een paar keer achteraan bellen. Eten was lekker. 1/17/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/17/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/15/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere sushi, rijst had net iets steviger gemogen. Heerlijk gegeten! 1/14/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Was prima sushi, de bezorging duurder iets langer daardoor waren de warme gerechten koud! Sushi was heerlijk 1/14/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super! Zeer vlot en heerlijke smaak! Dank! 1/14/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Het was zoals altijd weer heerlijk! Tot de volgende keer team fresh2go. 1/13/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ik vond de vorige sushi menus aantrekkelijker 1/12/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Sushi was erg lekker, de bestelling klopte, alleen de bezorging was een half uur later dan aangegeven. De gratis handrol was moeilijk te vinden op de website, het kopje "handrol actie" in het menu is hierin misleidend. 1/10/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/9/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
ASs allways; good taste and fresh food. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/9/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/9/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/8/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/8/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/7/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Helaas zat de bestelde salade er niet bij!! 1/7/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk zoals altijd 1/7/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
1/4/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Losse extra teriyaki saus zat niet erbij 1/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Loempia's waren echt niet lekker 1/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De sojabonen waren erg zacht en smaakten niet lekker. Jammer! De rest was wel goed. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
It took them 2 hours to deliver sushi that they said would be there in one. I had to call three times, each time they promised me they’d call me back once they knew what was going on with my order, but they never did. The last time I called they said they’d give me 15 euros off my next order, but they never did that either. 1/1/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De beste van Amsterdam! 12/29/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere sushi! Voor die prijs is de kwaliteit super. De beste thuisbezorger van sushi van Amsterdam 12/29/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/28/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/28/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/28/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Als altijd, top service!!! En top sushi… 12/27/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/27/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The best ever in town i swear!! Thank you! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/26/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sushi was echt heerlijk en vers! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/26/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/25/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/25/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/24/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker, geleverd zo laat als aangegeven. Echt niks op aan te merken. Had het menu dat ik bestelde graag wel afgebeeld gezien op de website, maar het viel gelukkig niet tegen. 12/23/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/22/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/22/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/21/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/18/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Het duurde iets langer dan normaal, maar de sushi was weer erg vers en lekker!! 12/17/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/17/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
The sushi and maki arrived smashed up in the boxes. The boxes were stacked on top of each others and with the weight it was all flat. Made it hard to eat. Beside that nice new website! The promo code I received per email was only valid till 12 Dec so I was a jit disappointed I could not use it anymore 12/15/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk, maar werd ruim een uur te laat bezorgd 12/13/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top! 12/13/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/12/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/12/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/9/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Vaste klant. Eten altijd goed maar bezorgtijd nu wel erg lang, 75 minuten (woon dichtbij). Status van tracker op website liet zien dat eten bezorgd was, 10 of 15 minuten voordat er aangebeld werd. En toen ik belde werd verbinding 3x verbroken, kreeg niemand te spreken. 12/9/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/8/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Fantastic, delicious, super fresh sushi, nothing beats this quality! and always so friendly staff either when calling or the delivery guys too! You guys make my long working days end with a happy belly :-D thank you so much!! 12/7/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Bezorger eerst spoorloos, vervolgens 2 uur na bestelling bezorgd. 12/7/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Helemaal top, zowel eten als service. Zoals altijd eigenlijk🤗 12/7/2021
Maatwerk2 4 stars after 1718 reviews
Maatwerk2