Reviews


4 stars after 1813 reviews
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Helaas zat de bestelde salade er niet bij!! 1/7/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk zoals altijd 1/7/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
1/4/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Losse extra teriyaki saus zat niet erbij 1/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Loempia's waren echt niet lekker 1/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/3/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De sojabonen waren erg zacht en smaakten niet lekker. Jammer! De rest was wel goed. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
It took them 2 hours to deliver sushi that they said would be there in one. I had to call three times, each time they promised me they’d call me back once they knew what was going on with my order, but they never did. The last time I called they said they’d give me 15 euros off my next order, but they never did that either. 1/1/2022
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
De beste van Amsterdam! 12/29/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekkere sushi! Voor die prijs is de kwaliteit super. De beste thuisbezorger van sushi van Amsterdam 12/29/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/28/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/28/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/28/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Als altijd, top service!!! En top sushi… 12/27/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/27/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
The best ever in town i swear!! Thank you! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/26/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sushi was echt heerlijk en vers! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/26/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/25/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/25/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/24/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lekker, geleverd zo laat als aangegeven. Echt niks op aan te merken. Had het menu dat ik bestelde graag wel afgebeeld gezien op de website, maar het viel gelukkig niet tegen. 12/23/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/22/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/22/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/21/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/18/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Het duurde iets langer dan normaal, maar de sushi was weer erg vers en lekker!! 12/17/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/17/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
The sushi and maki arrived smashed up in the boxes. The boxes were stacked on top of each others and with the weight it was all flat. Made it hard to eat. Beside that nice new website! The promo code I received per email was only valid till 12 Dec so I was a jit disappointed I could not use it anymore 12/15/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Heerlijk, maar werd ruim een uur te laat bezorgd 12/13/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top! 12/13/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/12/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/12/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/9/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Vaste klant. Eten altijd goed maar bezorgtijd nu wel erg lang, 75 minuten (woon dichtbij). Status van tracker op website liet zien dat eten bezorgd was, 10 of 15 minuten voordat er aangebeld werd. En toen ik belde werd verbinding 3x verbroken, kreeg niemand te spreken. 12/9/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/8/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Fantastic, delicious, super fresh sushi, nothing beats this quality! and always so friendly staff either when calling or the delivery guys too! You guys make my long working days end with a happy belly :-D thank you so much!! 12/7/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Bezorger eerst spoorloos, vervolgens 2 uur na bestelling bezorgd. 12/7/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Helemaal top, zowel eten als service. Zoals altijd eigenlijk🤗 12/7/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/6/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/6/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
De aangegeven wachttijd was een uur (dat is al vrij lang) maar uiteindelijk duurde het meer dan anderhalf uur. Beetje lang maar goed wel heerlijk! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/5/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/3/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
We moesten 95 min wachten op onze heerlijke bestelling. Volgende keer ophalen maar volgens de site waren beide diensten even snel. 12/3/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Bezorgen duurde lang, ben ik niet van jullie gewend! 12/3/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ondanks dat het super druk was , werd ik netjes gebeld dat het iets later was … eten was nog prima warm en lekker ! Bedankt voor het lekkers van het huis ;) ! 12/3/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Top! 12/1/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Prima geregeld en lekker 11/30/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/15/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
"This is mediocre quality. not bad but certainly not good. Refreshing frying oil would be a good idea. Making portions more substantial would be good." 11/13/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Weer heerlijk vers en snel ! 11/13/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
11/12/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
☆☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Dit is mijn standaard bestelling en het is altijd heerlijk! Kip Teriyaki is een aanrader 11/12/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
always the best!! lovely service and delicious sushi 11/10/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Eten was van goede kwaliteit en erg lekker. Bezorgtijd van ruim 70 minuten ben ik wat minder tevreden over. 11/10/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Best and only one..fresh and superfast and friendly..!!! 11/10/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lekker! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/7/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sushi arrived somewhat late, but they called me in advance to let me know and they added some extra sushi to make up for it. Very good service! Sushi was also very fresh and tasty. Would order again! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/7/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
☆☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/7/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Bezorgtijd duurt 1,5 uur . Maar het eten heerlijk . 11/5/2021
Fresh2Go Sushi Van Woustraat 39 020 - 26 02 888
3 ★★★ ☆☆ Quality
★★★ ☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Ebi Furai was koud op moment van bezorgen, niet wat wij gewend zijn van jullie 11/5/2021
Maatwerk2 4 stars after 1838 reviews
Maatwerk2